Once the proxy is blocked on a particular website, it is not possible to use the same proxy on the same website. Because of this, we provide one free refresh per monthly billing cycle for our customers to change the proxies once free of cost. If you want more than one refresh, you can always check with our support for the paid refresh plans. It is always good to check our Best Practices of Proxy Usage to prevent proxies from being getting blocked.

Did this answer your question?